Wilson Sandlot wins the 2019 ACWBL Championship

Updated Friday July 26, 2019 by Arizona Collegiate Wood Bat League.

Congratulations to Wilson Sandflot on back to back ACWBL Championships. Sandlot beat AZ Pro 3-1 in a well pitched game to secure their second straight championship. Sandlot starting pitcher Rocky King threw six innings of two run baseball before Jacob Lagos come in to get the final out of the seventh. Michael Garvick and Justin Fleebe both went 2-3 in the game. 

Congratulations to our champions and thank you to all the players, coaches, officials and fans on another successful season!

-ACWBL Staff

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.