End of the Year Playoffs

Playoffs July 24th-27th

Updated Thursday July 13, 2017 by Arizona Collegiate Wood Bat League.

The end of the year playoff format will feature all 11 teams.  Playoffs start Monday, July 24th and will conclude with the championship game on Thursday the 27th.  On Monday, seeds 6-11 will play (11 vs 6, 10 vs 7, 9 vs 8).  Winners of Monday's games will play the next day (Tuesday) against one of the top 5 teams.  The number 1 seed will play the lowest seeded team, number 2 seed will play the 2nd lowest seed and so on.  Best of luck to all teams!

-ACWBL Staff

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.