The 2016 All Star Team has been selected

The 2016 All Star Team has been selected

Updated Monday July 25, 2016 by Arizona Collegiate Wood Bat League.

The 2016 ACWBL team is selected and here are all the players that have made the team.

By Position-




Casey Downs    Central Washington 

Mike Pappas    Marian University 




Austin McWilliams        Mississippi Valley State Univ

Christian Gonzalez      Dickinson State Univ




Matt Kroon        Univ of Oregon

Joseph Cilladi      New Mexico Highlands

Brandon Pollock     South Mountain CC

James Consentino      Kansas

Nick Landell       Central Connecticut State Univ

Ben Rodenburg      Creighton

Keil Krumwiede     Montana State-Billings




Dylan Mecham       Chandler/Gilbert CC

Noah Cordova       Chandler/Gilbert CC




Brent McClure    Tabor College

Hayden Luff        Benedictine

Jake Alexander      Undeclared

Garrett Gahan     Benedictine

Shawn Barrowdale       Mesa CC

Miguel Rodriguez      Phoenix College

Charlie Rocker       Cornell

Dusty Wright      Arkansas Central

Sam Welton       Central Washington

Jackson Webb     Undeclared 




Blaze Bohall        UNLV

Jacob Bove        Chandler/Gilbert CC

John Cranston      Mesa CC

Austin Wendt       New Mexico Univ

Fabian Palacios      Scottsdale CC

Trent Gregory       Benedictine 

Richard Wodiuk     Colorado Mesa


This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.